Get to know your Training Fund!

Training Fund representatives are eager to meet you and frequently visit employer campuses. Please see the schedules below and then make a plan to stop by and learn more about your training and education benefits! Dates are subject to change. 

Click on the employer name below to see events planned for that employer.


January 2020

No events scheduled. Please contact the Training Fund office at 425.255.0315. Thank you!

Employer Location Date Time
CHI/HLMC Cafeteria

Tuesday, January 7

11am-1pm
Employer Campus Location Date Time
Kaiser Permanente Capitol Hill Atrium

Wednesday, January 8

1-3pm

Kaiser Permanente Tacoma Specialty 1st floor, under the stairs

Tuesday, January 14

 7:30-9:30am

 

Employer Location Date Time
PeaceHealth Cafeteria

Tuesday, January 28

11am-1pm
Employer Campus Location Date Time
SMC Ballard Cafeteria

Thursday, January 23

11am-1pm

SMC Cherry Hill Cafeteria

Thursday, January 30

11am-1pm

SMC First Hill Cafe Alcove

Wednesday, January 22

9:30-11:30am

SMC Issaquah Under stairs

Friday, January 17

9-11am

Employer Location Date Time
Swedish Edmonds By the fireplace near Starbucks

Thursday, January 23

11am-1pm

 

Employer Campus Location Date Time
         
MultiCare

Valley Hospital

Cafeteria

Thursday, January 23

11am-1pm

MultiCare Deaconess Hospital Cafeteria

Thursday, January 16

11am-1pm

MultiCare Auburn Medical Center Training Rm

Monday, January 27

12-2pm

MultiCare Good Samaritan Hospital

Table by Starbucks

Tuesday, January 7

7:30-10:30am

Employer Location Date Time
UW NWH Cafeteria

Monday, January 27

11am-1pm
Employer Location Date Time
UW VMC Cafeteria

Friday, January 10

11am-1pm