Our Board

The Board of Trustees

The Training Fund is a Labor/Management Taft-Hartley Trust. It is an employee benefit negotiated between SEIU Healthcare 1199NW and healthcare employer partners. The Training Fund is led by a Board of Trustees comprised of an equal number of union and employer representatives.

Union Trustees

Diane Sosne
SEIU Healthcare 1199NW

Ligaya Domingo
Racial Justice and Education Director
SEIU Healthcare 1199NW

Carmen Diaz
Medical Assistant
Kaiser Permanente

Delores Prescott
Registered Nurse
Swedish Medical Center

Jane Hopkins
Executive Vice President
SEIU Healthcare 1199NW

Jessica Hawtree
Patient Service Specialist
University of Washington Medical Center – Northwest

Mary Robinson
Central Service Tech II
MultiCare Deaconess Hospital

Ramon Castellanos
Respiratory Therapist
MultiCare Deaconess Hospital

Employer Trustees

Jennifer Graves
Vice President of Quality and Safety, Regional Chief of Nursing
Kaiser Permanente

Alison Jones
Director, Talent-Acquisition
MultiCare Health System

Leslie Hampton
Director, Clinical Education
UW Medicine Northwest Hospital

Jennifer McAuley
Human Resources Director

Mason Hudson
Director of Human Resources
St. Anne’s Hospital

Mardia Shands
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Swedish Medical Center

Renee Rasilyer-Bomers, DNP, CMSRN, RN-BC
Chief Nursing Officer
Swedish Hospital, Cherry Hill

Debbie Buchwach
Director of Professional Development
UW Valley Medical Center